Member Institutions

General information

Albany State University
Alcorn State University
Arkansas State University
Arkansas Tech University
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Auburn University
Barry University
Baylor University
Charleston Southern University
Clayton State University
Clemson University
Cleveland State Community College
Coahoma Community College
College of Coastal Georgia
Cumberland University
Delta State University
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Eastern Kentucky University
Emory University
Faulkner State Community College
Florida Atlantic University
Florida International University
George Mason University
Georgia Baptist College of Nursing of Mercer University
Georgia College & State University
Georgia Regents University
Georgia State University
Greenville Technical College
Hampton University
Harding University
Hinds Community College
Howard University
Jacksonville State University
Jones County Junior College
Kennesaw State University
Kentucky State University
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Marshall University
McNeese State University
Medical University of South Carolina
Middle Georgia State College
Mississippi College
Mississippi University for Women
Morehead State University
Nicholls State University
North Carolina Central University
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Oakwood University
Old Dominion University
Our Lady of the Lake College
Piedmont College
Prairie View A&M University
Samford University
Shenandoah University
Southeastern Louisiana University
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas Christian University
Texas Woman’s University
Towson University
Troy University
Tuskegee University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Central Arkansas
University of Delaware
University of Florida
University of Holy Cross
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisiana at Monroe
University of Memphis
University of Mississippi Medical Center
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Florida
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina-Aiken
University of South Carolina-Columbia
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
University of Virginia
University of West Georgia
Valdosta State University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Walters State Community College
Wesleyan College
West Virginia University
Western Kentucky University
William Carey College