MMGW State Coordinators

Overview

MMGW State Coordinators

Alabama:
Carolyn Townsend
Alabama Department of Education
3323 Gordon Persons Building
P.O. Box 302101
Montgomery, AL 36130-2101
Phone: (334) 353-2011
Fax: (334) 353-5714
E-mail: ctownsend@alsde.edu 

Arkansas:
Tim Johnston
Arkansas Department of Education
Luther Harding Building, Three Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201-1071
Phone: (501) 682-1579
Fax: (501) 682-1268
E-mail: Tim.Johnston@arkansas.gov 

Florida:
Jodi Tillman
Florida Department of Education
Turlington Education Building, Room 714
325 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-9437
Fax: (850) 245-9019
E-mail: jodi.tillman@fldoe.org 

Georgia:
John Pritchett
Georgia Department of Education
1752 Twin Towers East
Atlanta, GA 30334-5040
Phone: (404) 656-3551
Fax: (404) 651-8984
E-mail: jpritchett@doe.k12.ga.us 

Louisiana:
Beverly Faust
Louisiana Department of Education
High School Redesign
1201 North Third Street
P.O. Box 94064
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9064
Phone: (225) 219-7392
Fax: (225) 342-3890
E-mail: beverly.faust@la.gov 

Mississippi:
Jean Massey
Mississippi DOE/Office of Voc & Tech Education
Office of Vocational Education & Workforce Development
359 North West Street
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: (601) 359-3090
Fax: (601) 359-3481
E-mail: jmassey@mde.k12.ms.us

Missouri:
Doug Sutton
Missouri State Department of Education
205 Jefferson
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
Phone: (573) 526-2466
Fax: (573) 5522-4162
E-mail: doug.sutton@dese.mo.gov 

Nebraska:
Gregg Christensen
Nebraska State Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Phone: (402) 471-4337
Fax: (402) 471-4565
E-mail: gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov 

Ohio:
Dan Stacy
Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street
Mail Stop 609
Columbus, OH 43215-4183
Phone: (614) 644-6325
Fax: (614) 728-8470
E-mail: dan.stacy@ode.state.oh.us 

South Carolina:
Tina White
South Carolina State Department of Education
1429 Senate Street
916A Rutledge
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-3397
Fax: (803) 734-3525
E-mail: tlwhite@ed.sc.gov 

Tennessee:
Ken Green
2761 Island Home Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 228-9522
Fax: (865) 594-5242
Email: ken.green@tn.gov 

Texas:
Dale Fowler
Texas Education Agency
1701 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 463-9734
Email: dale.fowler@tea.state.tx.us 

Virginia:
Joseph Wharff
Virginia Department of Education
James Monroe Building
101 North 14th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 225-3370
Fax: (804) 371-2456
E-mail: joseph.wharff@doe.virginia.gov