Contact Your SREB School Improvement Consultant

Post

Jason Adair
Email: jason.adair@sreb.org

Ivy Alford
Email: ivy.alford@sreb.org

Lynn Anderson
Email: lynn.anderson@sreb.org

Kenna Barger
Email: kenna.barger@sreb.org 

Bill Bintz
Email: wpbintz@gmail.com

Chuck Boyd
Email: chuck.boyd@gmail.com

Steve Broome
Email: steve.broome@sreb.org

John Buchanan
Email: john.buchanan@sreb.org

Clara Clark
Email: clara.clark@sreb.org 

Cory Duty
Email: coryellduty1@gmail.com 

Eddie Coulson
Email: eddlekcoulson@gmail.com

Donna Farmer
Email: dtfarmer@adelphia.net 

Judy Frank
Email: judy.frank@sreb.org

Betty Fry
Email: bettyvfry@gmail.com

Egle Gallagher
Email: eglevg@bellsouth.net 

Yvonne Garcia
Email: yvonne.garcia@sreb.org

Dianne Gilchrist
Email: dgilyoung@aol.com   

Wendy Gonzales
Email: wendy.gonzales@sreb.org 

Paige Graiser 
Email: paige.graiser@comcast.net

Quinton Granville
Email: quinton.granville@sreb.org

Beth Green 
Email: beth.green@sreb.org

Debbie Hall 
Email: debbie.hall@sreb.org

Phil Hammonds
Email: pbhammonds@gmail.com

Betty Harbin
Email: betty.harbin@sreb.org

Linda Hayden
Email: linda.hayden@sreb.org 

Nancy Headrick 
Email: nancy.headrick@sreb.org

Carolyn Helm
Email: carolyn.help@sreb.org

Lynda Jackson
Email: lynda.jackson@sreb.org

George Johnson
Email: george.johnson@sreb.org 

Donn Kirkwood
Email: donn.kirkwood@sreb.org

Joan Kozlosky
Email: educjk@erols.com 

Dave Leavitt
Email: dave.leavitt1@gmail.com

Connie Lester
Email: connie.lester@sreb.org

Aubrey Lindsey
Email: aubrey.lindsey@sreb.org 

Kenneth Mason 
Email: kenneth.mason@sreb.org

Kathleen McNally 
Email: kathleen.mcnally@sreb.org

Dan Mollette
Email: dan.mollette@sreb.org 

Barbara Moore 
Email: barbara.moore@sreb.org

Allyson Morgan
Email: allyson.morgan@sreb.org

Bill O’Neal
Email: william.oneal@sreb.org

Donna Peters
Email: donnapeters3@yahoo.com

Jill Potts
Email: jill.potts@sreb.org 

Michael Przybylek
Email: michael.przbylek@sreb.org

Pam Purcell
Email: pam.purcell@sreb.org

Martha Quijano 
Email: martha.quijano@sreb.org

Peter Rickard
Email: peter.rickard@verizon.net   

Fred Root
Email: fredroot1@gmail.com 

Katherine Schadewald
Email: katherine.schadewald@sreb.org

Janie Smith
Email: janiewsmithsreb@bellsouth.net  

John Squires
Email: john.squires@sreb.org

Bob Stokes
Email: bob.stokes@sreb.org

James Stone
Email: james.stone@sreb.org

Marty Sugerik
Email: marty.sugerik@sreb.org 

Cindy Van Buren
Email: cindy.vanburen@sreb.org

Raffy Vizcaino
Email: rgvizcaino@hotmail.com 

Sandy Walls-Culotta
Email: sandy.culotta@sreb.org

Scott Warren 
Email: scott.warren@sreb.org

Tom White
Email: tom.white@sreb.org

Dorothy Winchester
Email: dorothy.winchester@sbcglobal.net 

Gary Wrinkle 
Email: gary.wrinkle@sreb.org

Please note: Some School Improvement Consultants are independent consultants with whom SREB contracts with to deliver School Improvement services. Not all consultants listed are SREB employees.