Kentucky and Pennsylvania Now SARA States


Kentucky and Pennsylvania were approved by the Southern Regional Education Board to join the State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (SARA). These states bring the number of participating states to 44, plus the District of Columbia. Louisiana, Virginia and West Virginia were renewed as SARA participants. Alana Boles, Arkansas Department of Higher Education was elected Chair of the SREB SARA Steering Committee.