2019 Exhibitors
Explore new educational products and services

Post

Take your school improvement efforts to the next level with support from our exhibitor partners.

With special networking events, exhibitor workshops, table talks, student demonstrations and a nearby escape room, the Exhibit Hall is a great place to network and explore the latest products and services in education.

Booth Exhibitor Email
300 Advanced Career / Southern Regional Education Board beth.green@sreb.org
307 Alignment Nashville heather@alignmentnashville.org
114 A-List Education vanessao@alisteducation.com
308 Amatrol, Inc. jeverett@amatrol.com
318 American Book Company contact@americanbookcompany.com
208 ASCD Bookstore  
106 The Baltimore Museum of Art ebenskin@artbma.org
The College Board Exhibitor workshops only
310 CORD Communications, Inc. cdmaness@cordcommunications.com
105 The Education Company info@educationcompany.com
219 Energy Concepts, Inc. danw@ecimail.com
312 FDIC rjauregui@fdic.gov
206 FLVS Global slatimer@flvs.net
120 Fuel Education ccraighill@fueleducation.com
301 Go Baby Go – West Virginia Student Demos  
118 High School of Business by MBA Research & Curriculum Center berkeyl@mbaresearch.org
111 KP Education Systems nai@kpcurriculum.com
316 Mayerson Academy ochs.lynn@mayersonacademy.org
109 Microsoft giyang@microsoft.com
112 National Center for College and Career Transitions brett@nc3t.com
217 New Orleans & Company internet@neworleans.com
107 NOCTI heidi.speese@nocti.org
113 Overcoming Obstacles vinnycapone@overcomingobstacles.org
117 Power of ICU jaysonnave@poweroficu.com
212 Read Right Systems, Inc. deet@readright.com
101 Realityworks, Inc. karen.mcdowell@realityworks.com
317 Rhodes Branding hello@rhodesbranding.com
313 School-Connect info@school-connect.net
205 Southern Regional Education Board dale.winkler@sreb.org
311 Stephanie & Co., LLC  
201 Studica, Inc. jim.sheehan@studica.com
108 Stukent, Inc. luke.voorhies@stukent.com
204 Teaching Channel cdedmon@teachingchannel.com
319 Urban Technology Empowered Communities (Urban TEC) connect@urbantec.net
209 West Virginia Simulated Workplace Showcase ccburch@k12.wv.us
213 Zahourek Systems, Inc. / Anatomy In Clay Learning System erin@anatomyinclay.com