Member Institutions 2019-2020


Arkansas State University
Arkansas Tech University
Auburn University
Auburn University at Montgomery
Augusta University
Barry University
Baylor University
Charleston Southern University
Clemson University
Coastal Alabama Community College
Delta State University
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Florida Atlantic University
Francis Marion University
George Mason University
Georgia Baptist College of Nursing of Mercer University
Georgia Southwestern State University
Georgia State University
Hampton University
Harding University
Hinds Community College
Jacksonville State University
James Madison University
Kennesaw State University
Kentucky State University
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Middle Georgia State University
Middle Tennessee State University
Mississippi University for Women
North Carolina Central University
Northwestern State University
Nova Southeastern University
Old Dominion University
Pearl River Community College
Samford University
Shenandoah University
Southern Adventist University
Southern Arkansas University
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Texas Christian University
The Johns Hopkins University
Troy University
Tuskegee University
University of Alabama
University of Alabama at Birmingham
University of Alabama in Huntsville
University of South Alabama
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Central Arkansas
University of Holy Cross
University of Kentucky
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Maryland at Baltimore
University of Memphis
University of Mississippi Medical Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of South Carolina-Aiken
University of South Carolina-Columbia
University of South Carolina Upstate
University of South Florida
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
University of Virginia
University of West Georgia
Valdosta State University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Walters State Community College
West Virginia University
William Carey University
Wilmington University