Representative Baker serves on the Council by virtue of being a legislative member of the Board.
Senators Dick Brewbaker of Montgomery, Vivian Davis Figures of Mobile, Trip Pittman of Montrose.
Representatives Terri Collins of Decatur, Randy Davis of Daphne and Rod Scott of Fairfield are gubernatorial appointees to the Council.