Representative Graham serves on the Council by virtue of being a legislative member of the Board. Kentucky statute provides that the Speaker of the House and the President of the Senate may each appoint three members to the Legislative Advisory Council. Representing the House are Representative John “Bam” Carney of Campbellsville, Representative Jody Richards of Bowling Green, and Representative Wilson Stone of Scottsville. Representing the Senate are Senator Johnny Ray Turner of Prestonsburg, Senator Mike Wilson of Bowling Green and Senator Max Wise of Campbellsville.