Coordination & governance of higher ed


Arkansas Department of Higher Education

Coordinating board for universities and two-year colleges with director

University of Arkansas System

Governing board with responsibility for these institutions

University of Arkansas, Fayettevile

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Arkansas Department of Career Education

Governing board for postsecondary vocational-technical schools with director

Crowley’s Ridge Technical Institute

Northwest Technical Institute

Riverside Vocational Technical School