Andy Beshear, Governor of Kentucky, Frankfort, ex officio (2023)

Laura Arnold, Director of Workforce Development, Nelson County Public Schools, Bardstown (2022)

Ruth Ann Palumbo, State Representative, Lexington (2025)

Felicia Cumings Smith, US Regions Senior Director, National Geographic Society, Frankfort (2024) Executive Committee memberVice Chair of the SREB Board

Nancy Tate, State Representative, Brandenburg (2023)