Kevin Stitt, Governor of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, ex officio (2023)

Chad Caldwell, State Representative, Enid (2022)

Tom Friedemann, retired Superintendent/CEO, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City (2020)

Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor, Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education, Oklahoma City (2019) Vice Chair of the SREB Board

Jennifer Monies, Member, State Board of Education, Oklahoma City (2021)