Replacing files (notes from ticket)
also deleting files
Use “Replace,” not “Remove”
When you use the “Replace” option, the original file will be replaced by the new one and will no longer exist in your file base. If you have already made the replacement, these original files should not be accessible. However, if you chose the “Remove” option instead of replace, these files will still be available in your database.