West Virginia


Jim Justice, Governor of West Virginia, Charleston, ex officio (2025) Chair of the SREB Board

Thomas W. Campbell, Vice President, State Board of Education, Lewisburg (2021)

Robert H. Plymale, State Senator, Huntington (2022) Executive Committee member

Roman W. Prezioso Jr., former State Senator, Fairmont (2023)

Sarah Armstrong Tucker, Chancellor, Higher Education Policy Commission, Charleston (2024)