Achieving Tenure and Diversity
Honoring 350 Graduates - and Counting

Publication 200728 pages(07E08)

The SREB-State Doctoral Scholars Program was established in 1993 to address the long-standing national shortage of minority faculty at institutions of higher learning. This publication recognizes the 15 Mark Musick Doctoral Scholar graduates who have achieved tenure and highlights the 350th graduate of the program. A list of the 50 most recent program graduates also is provided by state.