Members of the SREB Community College Commission

General information

Dan Branch, State Representative

Walter Bumphus, President
American Association of Community Colleges

Thomas Campbell, State Board of Education Member
West Virginia

Glenn DuBois, Chancellor
Virginia Community College System

Joyce Elliott, State Senator

Randy Hanna, Chancellor
Division of Florida Colleges

Sheilla Lampkin, State Representative

Joe May, Chancellor
Dallas County Community College System

Mike McCall, President
Kentucky Community & Technical College System

Commission Co-Chair
Joe Pickens, President
St. Johns River State College

John Polk, State Senator

Scott Ralls, President
North Carolina Community College System

Bernie Sadusky, Executive Director
Maryland Association of Community Colleges

Commission Co-Chair
Tim Shaughnessy, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Gateway Community and Technical College, Kentucky

Jabar Shumate, State Senator

Jim Skidmore, Chancellor
West Virginia Council for Community & Technical College Education

Francis Thompson, State Senator

Yvonne Wood, Chair
Tennessee Economic Council on Women