Tate Reeves, Governor of Mississippi, Jackson, ex officio (2024)

Terry Burton, former State Senator, Newton (2020)

Videt Carmichael, former State Senator, Meridian (2022)

Mimmo Parisi, Professor and Director, National Strategic Planning and Analysis Research Center, Mississippi State University, Starkville (2021)

Pat Ross, Education and Workforce Development Policy Advisor, Office of the Governor, Jackson (2019)