Glenn Youngkin, Governor of Virginia, Richmond, ex officio (2026)

Janet D. Howell, State Senator, Reston (2022) Executive Committee member

Keesha Jackson-Muir, Principal, Braddock Elementary School, Annandale (2024)

Javaid Siddiqi, President and CEO, The Hunt Institute, Midlothian (2025)

Dietra Y. Trent, Interim Vice President for Compliance, Diversity and Ethics and Senior Advisor to the President, George Mason University, Chesterfield (2023)