Regional Advisory Committee

Overview

Regional Advisory Committee

Charlene Alexander
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Oregon State University
Office of Institutional Diversity
510 Kerr Administration Building
1500 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
charlene.alexander@oregonstate.edu

Lee Andes
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
101 North 14th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
leeandes@schev.edu

Katrina Caldwell
Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement
The University of Mississippi
304 Lyceum
University, MS 38677
kmcaldw1@olemiss.edu

Becky Corvey
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Board of Regents University System of Georgia
3016 Percival Stern Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118
rebecca.corvey@usg.edu

Michael Cunningham
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
Tulane University
3016 Percival Stern Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118
mcunnin1@tulane.edu

Karen Dace
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
IUPUI
301 University Blvd., Ste. 4054
Indianapolis, IN 46202
kdace@iupui.edu

NaTashua Davis
Vice Chancellor of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
Executive Director | Access & Leadership Development
Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
University of Missouri
402B Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-1160
davisnat@missouri.edu

Benee Edwards​
Vice Chancellor of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
Executive Director | Access & Leadership Development
Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
University of Missouri
402B Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-1160
davisnat@missouri.edu

Bianca Evans-Donaldson
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
Indiana University-Bloomington
The University Graduate School, Wells Library
1320 E. 10th St., Room E546
Bloomington, IN 47405
biaevans@iu.edu

Ra’Sheda Forbes
Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Diversity
Mississippi State University
Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
198 Lee Blvd., Suite 220
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
rforbes@saffairs.msstate.edu

Christine Holt
Interim Chief of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
University of Missouri System
321 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
holtcj@umsystem.edu

Robyn Kotzker
Assistant Director, Office of Funding Opportunities
The University of Maryland, The Graduate School
2123 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742
rkotzker@umd.edu

Elizabeth Manuel
Senior Director of Student Services
Division of Student Affairs
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
1018 Kanaha Blvd. E Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25301
Elizabeth.Manuel@wvhepc.edu

Linda J. Mason
Graduate Dean
Purdue University
Young Hall, Room 170
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
lmason@purdue.edu

Brenton McLaury
Interim Vice Provost for Research
Dean of the Graduate School
The University of Tulsa-Stephenson Hall
Tulsa, OK 74104
brenton-mclaury@utulsa.edu

Margaret Pearson
Coordinator of Special Programs
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
100 N. Union Street, Suite 782
Montgomery, AL 36104
margaret.pearson@ache.edu

Bryan Porter
Associate Dean, The Graduate School
Old Dominion University
2102a Monarch Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529
bporter@odu.edu

Carrie Robison
Deputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programs
State of Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 N. Third St., Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
carrie.robison@regents.la.gov

David Shafer
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
North Carolina State University
Graduate School
1020 Main Campus Drive
Room 2300A
Raleigh, NC 27695-7102
dmshafer@ncsu.edu

Clovier Torry
Director of Academic Services
Louisiana State University
West David Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
citorry@lsu.edu

Melissa Tyler
Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
Virginia Commonwealth University
Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284
mtyler@vcu.edu

Karen Woodfaulk
Director of Student Services
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov