Regional Advisory Committee


Regional Advisory Committee

Charlene Alexander
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Oregon State University
Office of Institutional Diversity
510 Kerr Administration Building
1500 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331

Lee Andes
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
101 North 14th Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Becky Corvey
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Board of Regents University System of Georgia
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334

Karen Dace
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
301 University Blvd., Ste. 4054
Indianapolis, IN 46202

NaTashua Davis
Executive Director | Access & Leadership Development
Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
University of Missouri
402B Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-1160

Julius Eason
Senior Manager, Office of Graduate Diversity Initiatives
Purdue University
Young Hall RM B68

Bianca Evans
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
Indiana University-Bloomington
The University Graduate School, Wells Library
1320 E. 10th St., Room E546
Bloomington, IN 47405

Ra’Sheda Forbes
Assistant Vice President for Multicultural Diversity
Mississippi State University
Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
198 Lee Blvd., Suite 220
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Fanchon Glover
Chief Diversity Officer
William & Mary
336 Jamestown Road, Hornsby House
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Christine Holt
Interim Chief of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
University of Missouri System
321 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Annette Kluck
Dean of the Graduate School
The University of Mississippi
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677

Robyn Kotzker
Assistant Director, Office of Funding Opportunities
The University of Maryland, The Graduate School
2123 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742

Elizabeth Manuel
Senior Director of Student Services
Division of Student Affairs
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
1018 Kanaha Blvd. E Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25301

Brenton McLaury
Interim Vice Provost for Research
Dean of the Graduate School
The University of Tulsa
Stephenson Hall
Tulsa, OK 74104

Dawn Offutt
Director of Initiatives for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
100 Airport Rd., Second Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601

Layla Padgett
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
University of Missouri System
321 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Margaret Pearson
Coordinator of Special Programs
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
100 N. Union Street, Suite 782
Montgomery, AL 36104

Bryan Porter
Associate Dean, The Graduate School
Old Dominion University
2102A Monarch Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529

Carrie Robison
Deputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programs
State of Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 N. Third St., Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

David Shafer
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
North Carolina State University
Graduate School
1020 Main Campus Drive
Room 2300A
Raleigh, NC 27695-7102

Melissa Tyler
Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
Virginia Commonwealth University
Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284

Karen Woodfaulk
Director of Student Services
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201