Regional Advisory Committee

Overview

Regional Advisory Committee

Charlene Alexander
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Oregon State University
Office of Institutional Diversity
Kerr Administration Building B211K
1500 SW Jefferson Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
charlene.alexander@oregonstate.edu

Lee Andes
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
101 North 14th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
leeandes@schev.edu

Katrina Caldwell
Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement
The University of Mississippi
304 Lyceum
University, MS 38677
kmcaldw1@olemiss.edu

Michael Cunningham
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
Tulane University
3016 Percival Stern Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118
mcunnin1@tulane.edu

Karen Dace
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
IUPUI
301 University Blvd., Ste. 4054
Indianapolis, IN 46202
kdace@iupui.edu

NaTashua Davis
Executive Director | Access & Leadership Development
University of Missouri
MU Division of Inclusion, Diversity & Equity
402B Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-1160
davisnat@missouri.edu

Bianca Evans
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
Indiana University-Bloomington
The University Graduate School, Wells Library
1320 E. 10th St., Room E546
Bloomington, IN 47405
biaevans@iu.edu

Ra’Sheda Forbes
Assistant Vice President for Multi Cultural Diversity
Mississippi State University
Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
198 Lee Blvd., Suite 220
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
rforbes@saffairs.msstate.edu

Janet Haggerty
Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
The University of Tulsa
800 South Tucker Drive
Tulsa, OK 74104
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu

Robyn Kotzker
Assistant Director, Office of Funding Opportunities
The University of Maryland, The Graduate School
2123 Lee Building
7809 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742
rkotzker@umd.edu

Emily Love
Title IX Deputy Coordinator-UM System
University of Missouri System
321 University Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
LoveEE@umsystem.edu

Elizabeth Manuel
Interim Director of Student Services
Division of Student Affairs
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
PO Box 2900
Mount Gay, WV 25637
Elizabeth.Manuel@wvhepc.edu

Linda Mason
Graduate Dean
Purdue University
Young Hall, Room 170
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
lmason@purdue.edu

Paul Mohr
Director of Special Programs
Alabama Commission on Higher Education
100 N. Union Street, Suite 782
Montgomery, AL 36104
paul.mohr@ache.edu

Carrie Robison
State of Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 N. Third St., Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
carrie.robison@regents.la.gov

David Shafer
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
North Carolina State University
Graduate School
1020 Main Campus Drive
Room 2300A
Raleigh, NC 27695-7102
dmshafer@ncsu.edu

Lisa Smith
Assistant Coordinator of Financial Aid
Arkansas Department of Higher Education
423 Main Street, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201
lisas@adhe.edu

Clovier Torry
Director of Academic Services
Louisiana State University
West David Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
citorry@lsu.edu

Melissa Tyler
Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
Virginia Commonwealth University
Blair House
408 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284
mtyler@vcu.edu

Martha Venn
Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Martha.Venn@usg.edu

Karen Woodfaulk
Director of Student Services
South Carolina Commission on Higher Education
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
kwoodfaulk@che.sc.gov